? ? ? Nanshan, as?a?part of Five-finger Mountain, is previously called Aoshan Mountain meters meandering with all verdant and luxuriant fields with an altitude of 487. The scenic spot,?facing?the South China Sea which is boundlessly green and misty?and connected with?mountains incessantly, witnesses?fabulously?wonderful scenery. Nanshan has a long history. According to the Buddhist Scriptures, Avalokiteshvara has ever made twelve vows in order to save all mortal beings, the second of which is "May long live in South China Sea". The famous monk Jianzhen of the Tang Dynasty went to Japan, and the famous Japanese monk Konghai was sent to China to study. However, they all had been prevented by the typhoon so as to be drifted to the Nanshan. After having a rest and reorganization there, they all succeeded in spreading Buddhism?classics?and great lessons. Because of its auspicious implications and magical spiritualism of Nanshan, it has always been regarded as a place of holy blessings by Buddhists.

? ? ? ? ?Nanshan Cultural Tourism Zone is the only Buddhist theme scenic spot approved by State Council with the characteristics of "unity of?statues and the temple”,?and is among first group of the national scenic spots authorized?five-A. The scenic spot was shaped?on the natural resources and the interedependency of the sea and mountains. Its planning area is 34.7 square kilometers, of which the sea area is 13.3 square kilometers. The annual tourists of Nanshan Cultural Tourism Zone is over 4 million. While achieving the desired economic benefits, it adheres to fulfilling their social responsibilities?through?a long-term implementation of ecological protection, human communication and other public welfare activities. It has successively won many times national, provincial and municipal honorary title, like?"National Civilized Unit", "National Quality Culture Construction Demonstration Unit", "National Tourism Innovation Award", "National Advanced Unit with Customer Satisfaction", "Hainan Province Customer-satisfaction Enterprise", "Sanya Municipal Tourism Standardization Pilot Enterprise" ?and etc, and thus has?created ?great ?social benefits. ?

? ? ? ?Since established in 1998, Nanshan Cultural Tourism Zone has organized the construction of such large-scale cultural projects like Buddhist Culture Garden, Budda Cultural Garden, Happiness and Longevity Garden ,the South China Sea Torist Spot, the Gate Tourist Spot, ?Tianzhu Buddha Hall as well as Gold and Jade Guanyin Bodhisattva Statue and thirty-three statues of Guanyin bodhisattva that are enshrined in the Guinness Book. There is also a remarkable three-sided Nanshan Guanyin Holy Statue, 108 meters?in height. Upright and magnificent in exterior, it is known as the world-class and century-class buddhist statue. In 2005 a grand consecration ceremony was held here. Nanshan Cultural Tourist Area not only boasts of?beautiful?scenery full of great sights of mountains, seas, and gardens,?but features an?integrated cultural ingredients?related to Buddhism?culture, happiness and longevity culture, eco-culture, folk customs, historical legends, landscape architecture. People?here on one hand?can enjoy the great scenes formed?by sunshine of the tropical seaside, sea water, beach, flowers, and green trees, on the other hand, derive?the spiritual comfort from buddhist culture?and appreciate?the fun of returning to nature and the harmony between heaven and man.

? ? ? ?

? ? ? ?Nanshan Cultural Tourism Zone, with the largest and ?perfect construction of large-scaled?Buddhist theme scenic spots in Sanya, Hainan, has become an important symbol of Hainan Tourism. Many world-class and large-scale cultural activities , like "Sanya Nanshan" World Tai Chi Cultural Festival are held?in Nanshan, injecting new cultural elements and charm into the region. Currently, Nanshan,?excited by newly burst?energy,?is developing?steadily and?continuously, striving to become?a world-renown cultural symbol and a cultural tourism landmark?with its irreplaceable Buddhist culture, longevity culture, ecologically cultural demands and the concept of "Chinese service”, and unceasingly made?efforts.?

Copyright: Address: Zip Code: E-mail:
陕西快乐十分上市

? ? ?南山為五指山余脈,古稱鰲山,海拔487米,山勢逶迤,遍野蒼郁。景區面臨一碧萬頃、煙波浩渺的中國南海,海山連綿,景色奇絕。南山歷史淵源流長:據佛經記載,觀音菩薩為了救渡蕓蕓眾生,發了十二大愿,其中第二愿即是“長居南海愿”;唐代著名高僧鑒真東渡日本、日本著名遣唐僧空海西渡求學,均遭臺風所阻漂至南山,經駐留休整后,傳經、求學都獲得成功。因南海南山吉祥殊勝、神奇靈性,故佛家歷來視之為福澤圣地。

? ? ? 南山文化旅游區是建國以來經國務院批準興建的唯一具有“像寺合一”特質的佛教主題景區,國家首批AAAAA級景區。景區依托山海相依的自然資源開發而成,規劃面積34.7平方公里,其中海域面積13.3平方公里。南山文化旅游區年游客接待量超400萬人次,取得理想經濟效益的同時,堅持履行社會職責,長期實施生態保護、人文傳播等公益活動,先后獲得了“全國文明單位”、“全國質量文化建設示范單位”、“全國旅游創新獎”、“全國實施用戶滿意工程先進單位”、“海南省用戶滿意企業”、“三亞市旅游標準化試點企業”等國家、省、市級榮譽稱號,創造了良好的社會效益。

? ? ? 自1998年開園以來,南山文化旅游區先后組織建設了佛教文化苑、觀音文化苑、福壽天地、南海風情、大門景觀區、天竺圣跡佛陀館等大型文化旅游項目,還有輯入世界吉尼斯大全的國寶?“金玉觀世音”和“三十三觀音群像”,更有舉世矚目的108米“南山海上觀音”,觀音圣像一體化三尊,造型挺拔,氣勢恢宏,被譽為“世界級、世紀級”的佛教造像工程,已于2005年舉行了盛大的開光大典。景區內風光秀麗,山景、海景和園林景色兼而有之,集佛教文化、福壽文化、生態文化、民俗風情、歷史傳說、園林建設為一體。在南山,人們既能領略熱帶濱海陽光、海水、沙灘、鮮花、綠樹的美景,同時還能獲得佛教文化帶來的心靈慰藉,體味回歸自然、天人合一的樂趣。

? ? ? 南山文化旅游區作為三亞、海南最大規模、建設最為完善的大型佛教主題景區,已成為海南旅游的重要標志。世界級大型文化活動如“三亞南山”世界太極文化節已落戶南山,為南山注入了新的文化元素與產品魅力。目前,南山正保持著穩健的發展速度,以其無可替代的佛教文化、長壽文化、生態文化訴求及“中國服務”理念不斷迸發新動能,不斷努力升級成為聞名全球的中國文化符號及文化旅游地標。

版權所有: 通信地址: 郵編: E-mail:
陕西快乐十分上市