Nanshan Leisure Villas

? ? ? Located in ?Nanshan tourist attraction, Nanshan Leisure Club?boasts a range?of ?such services as accommodation,?catering, conference, recreation?and fitness.?Integrating the?designs?of modern?gardens with?ecological concept and perfect syncretism of?Buddhism, it?is a?rare quality?accomodation complex in China’s scenic spots. Nanshan Leisure Club?features?various design styles and different room types such as?Jiaohaiguanlan State Guest House, ?Club Garden, Guset house with an oean view?and Villa in Bamboo Forest; all together there are 300 guest rooms with elgegant?classic interior design.

 There are various?quite?distinctive?restaurants, including quality vegetarian restaurant, Nanshan?Restaurant, ?Coconut Grove Coffee House, Tenppanyaki Tricks, Nanshan kitchens and Ya Yuan Chinese restaurant.all these form a catering system with a collection of ?Nanshan?vegetarian?menu?,Nanshan?mandarin?cuisine, Nanshan?private menu and home cooking. Nanshan Leisure club is?equipped with grand reception rooms and bright spacious multi-functional conference halls, ideal for various conferences, recreation activities and perfoming arts. recreation ?facilities?are diverse,??including?chess, ?billiard ball, ?tennis, swimming?, health care and cosmetology and hairdressing. Here, you can?personally experience the nature?when watching the sea and enjoying the sun?and?sand.

Room reservation: 0898-88837777

Bamboo Forest Villa——China top ten famous holiday villa

  Here, you are far from the crowd to?experience ?peace?and?serenity. Located in picturesque?Buddhism garden, Nanshan Leisure club?covers?an area of 120 mu with Forest coverage rate reached 80%. Close to the Longevity Valley in peaceful tropical?rain forest, Cihang Pudu Garden, Good Luck Garden and Nanshan Temple, the clubl offers an ideal spot for looking afar to the open sky.?10 seperate?villas are independent but an integral whole.?Red-and-white villas are surrounded by green trees?and grass; soft and ringing sound waves in the air. How elegant and graceful! I In villa district, the nartificial lake and amplatzer enhance each other's beauty; car parking lots are designed in different styles. Every corner?is a view in the club.

? ? ? ?Villas ?hold standard?rooms and deluxe?rooms in accordance with star-rating standards, which create a family-based holiday atmosphere. The shadows of areca catechus and beach chairs in the ?yard generate in you a sense of holiday. ?In?the dusk, you ?head for the temple to listen to chanting. Then, with your friends, you watch sea waves and talk of everything under the sun. Nanshan will?make?these?dreams?come true!

In China top ten famous holiday villa 2004,?Nanshan Leisure club?in Sanya, Hainan, is on this?list.

Copyright: Address: Zip Code: E-mail:
陕西快乐十分上市

【南山休閑會館】
? ? 南山休閑會館坐落于南山文化旅游區內,是集住宿、餐飲、會議、康體等服務功能于一體的大型旅游酒店接待系統,融合了現代園林藝術、生態概念、佛教“圓融”概念,是國內少有的高品質景區客房群落。南山休閑會館擁有“教海觀瀾國賓館”、“會館花園區”、“會館海景區”、“竹林別墅區”等多種風格、七種房態、300間客房的住宿接待系統。客房裝飾典雅、溫馨、舒適。

? ? 由 “ 天廚妙供 ” ?、 “ 南山食府 ” ?、“ 椰林咖啡廳 ”、“ 日式鐵板燒 ”、“ 南山私房菜”、“雅園中餐廳”等各具特色的餐廳,匯成了集南山素齋、官府菜、私房菜、家常菜等特色菜式的餐飲接待系統。會館擁有富麗堂皇的貴賓會見廳、寬敞明亮的多功能會議廳,兼容會務、娛樂、演藝為一體的大型會務接待系統,能承接各種類型和規格的會議。會館有棋牌、臺球、網球、游泳、保健、美容美發等康體服務設施。選擇南山休閑會館,您可以在大海、陽光、沙灘的勝景中,感受自然、懷鄉、涅磐的圣境。


訂房電話:0898-88837777

【竹林別墅】——中國十大度假別墅
  當您想稍稍遠離塵世的喧囂,希冀心靜如水時,當您希望清身潤肺、滿眼翠綠,渴望一片純靜而安寧的駐地時……南山休閑度假別墅,將是您最明智的選擇!三亞南山休閑度假別墅座落在風景秀麗的南山文化旅游區佛教苑內,總占地120畝,綠化覆蓋率達80%,與幽靜的原始熱帶雨林長壽谷景點及佛教、生態文化氛圍濃郁的慈航普渡園、如意吉祥園、南山寺等園比鄰,翰翰南海,極目天舒。現有10棟別墅,每棟各自獨立而又相互為景,紅白相間的別墅在一片綠茵與碧樹的環繞之中,加上時而傳來的悠悠揚揚的海浪聲,分外典雅。別墅區內,人工曲湖與湖邊的蘑菇傘相應成趣,私家車場風格各異,處處皆景,處處有情。

? ? 別墅內設有標準房和豪華房,每個房間都按星級標準進行裝修及布置,相互獨立而又共同組合形成濃郁的家庭式度假氣氛。檳榔婆娑,別墅小院中幾把隨意放置的沙灘椅,這一切,莫不在告訴您:假期已真的開始……踏著淡淡的暮色,前往寺院聽僧人們晨吟晚誦,攜幾位朋友,在波濤聲聲中把盞臨風,任意海闊天空……南山休閑,讓這些愿望都一一成真!


? ? 2004年度《中國十大度假別墅》中,海南三亞的“南山休閑度假別墅”榜上有名。

版權所有: 通信地址: 郵編: E-mail:
陕西快乐十分上市